New Armor from the Ukraine

I just received my long awaited package with new armor for the Ukrainian Website modelsua.com. They have great prices on some of the rarer pieces I was hoping to collect nearly 50% off from even megahobby.com which is my primary go to for wargaming shopping. Here is the list of my order and a peak at the boxes:

2x Marder II
2x Wespes
2x pumas
1x SU 76
1x panzerwerfer

20130314-165720.jpg

20130314-165753.jpg

20130314-165743.jpg

20130314-165803.jpg

I ordered these fine models around a month ago and was delighted to see that they were delivered! Will post updates on the building/painting process soon.

Cheers,

Ted

2 comments on “New Armor from the Ukraine

Leave a Reply

