Nebelwerfers

Here are some shots of my S model nebelwerfers. The package comes with two kits and builds pretty easily, with some minor fiddly-bits. They do not come with crews and from the reviews it looks like they are slightly inaccurate with respect to the ordinance and how it is portrayed. I am not a rivet counter so this does not bother me and I will simply convert some other figures to play the role of crew… Perhaps the fourth plastic soldier pak 38 crew?

20130409-185327.jpg

20130409-185336.jpg

20130409-185343.jpg

20130409-185355.jpg

2 comments on “Nebelwerfers

  1. It looks nice Ted, especially the tubes.

    • tigerlaxer05 says:

      Thanks Paul! I’m pleased with the kits, and will post the final product once I have painted them… I’m thinking dunklegelb with a nice dark green disruptive pattern!

Leave a Reply

