A Small bit..

Here is a small resin fountain I found at the Michigan toy soldier company store in Royal Oak michigan. I do not have info on the make and it was not totally cheap at $15 USD but I think it will make a wonderful center piece to any town I fight my battles in Northwest Europe. I sprayed it flat black and drybrushed several light coats of a combo of pale sand, yellowish rust, and dark tan. I then washed with nuln oil formerly known as Badab black from the games workshop collection. A tasty little piece to add flair to my townscapes!

Cheers,

Ted

20130619-101711.jpg

20130619-101717.jpg

20130619-101723.jpg

Leave a Reply

