Some Birthday Goodness

My lovely Lauren bought me some nice new reinforcements for my allies for my Birthday.  Some PSC M5 Stuarts, PSC Universal Carriers, and some LAH and 7th Armoured Div. Decals from the warstore.com.  The warstore is the place to go for any PSC products here in the states as they offer the best discount prices.  Anyway here are the results from the lovely order, from my lovely Lauren:

 

IMG_4473 IMG_4472 IMG_4471 IMG_4470 IMG_4469 IMG_4468 IMG_4467 IMG_4466 IMG_4465 IMG_4464 IMG_4463 IMG_4462

Leave a Reply

