German Pioneers Revell

Here are some shots of more pioneers I finished.  I would like to incorporate more engineering into my Battlegroup games so I thought that I’d first need to paint some up.  I am also anticipating the new PSC conversion kit for the SdKfz 251 to make the pioneer light bridging halftrack to add to this unit.  Excited for the new possibilities!

 

Cheers,

 

Ted

IMG_4797 IMG_4796 IMG_4795 IMG_4794 IMG_4793 IMG_4792 IMG_4791 IMG_4790 IMG_4789 IMG_4788 IMG_4787

Leave a Reply

