Panzer III J

Here are a pair or armourfast panzer III Js that got a repaint. The one on the left got an experiment with pigments and I think it is a major fail. Will have to consult Piers’ tutorial on the guild and keep practicing. I seemed to get it on weathering the ruins I refurbed recently, but realistic vehicle weathering is still my personal bugaboo. I get nervous to mess up a good paint job so I guess these panzers aren’t to major of a loss. Anyway hope you enjoy!

Cheers,

Ted

IMG_0355.JPG

IMG_0356.JPG

IMG_0354.JPG

Leave a Reply

