LAH armour

below are some shots of PSC stug IIIs, and a pair of ACE Wespes for my LAH in Normandy.  I am thinking of tarting them up with foliage, but haven’t made up my mind.  The stowage is a mix of blackdog, valuegear, PSC, and SHQ. The oakleaf zeltbahns are made from green stuff.  Crews are AB.  Hope you enjoy!!
Cheers,

Ted
   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
 

2 comments on “LAH armour

  1. milgeek says:

    Smashing stuff. I have some Stugs in my stash and your painting has given me some really good ideas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

